Skip to main content
SJC Libraries Logo

Libraries

Callahan Library (LI Campus), McEntegart Library (Brooklyn Campus), SJC Online

Contact: Callahan Library

The Callahan Library is located at 25 Audubon Avenue, Patchogue.

Circulation: 631-687-2630
Reference: 631-687-2632
Fax: 631-654-3255

General email: Callahan@sjcny.edu
Interlibrary Loan email: illcallahan@sjcny.edu
E-reserves email: Callahan.Reserves@sjcny.edu

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter  Find us on Pinterest

Name Title Phone Email (@sjcny.edu)
Elizabeth Pollicino Murphy Executive Director of Libraries 631-687-2629 epollicinomurphy
Adele Fitzgerald Electronic Resources Librarian 631-687-2639 afitzgerald2
Karen Flanagan Access Services Librarian 631-687-2633 kflanagan
Lisa Patterson Curriculum Librarian 631-687-2638 lpatterson
  Instructional Services Librarian 631-687-2628  
Gabriela Bonacasa ILL Librarian 631-687-2610 gbonacasa
Nicholas Bambach Librarian 631-687-2630 nbambach
Diane Holliday Reference Librarian & Archivist 631-687-2631 dholliday
Andrew Maravegias Technical Services Librarian 631-687-2635 amaravegias
Debra Mitchell Reserves Librarian 631-687-2642 dmitchell2
Maria Shine Reference Assistant 631-687-2640 mshine
Marguerite O'Connor Administrative Assistant to the Director 631-687-2634 moconnor
  Circulation Assistant 631-687-2636  
Mary Maseroni Circulation & Periodicals Assistant 631-687-2637 mmaseroni

Contact: McEntegart Library

The McEntegart Library is located at 222 Clinton Avenue, Brooklyn.

Circulation Desk: 718-940-5878
Reference Desk: 718-940-5880
General email: mcentegart@sjcny.edu

Name Title Phone Email (@sjcny.edu)
Elizabeth Pollicino Murphy Executive Director of Libraries 631-687-2629 epollicinomurphy
Mayumi Miyaoka Reference & Instruction Librarian/Archivist 718-940-5883 mmiyaoka
Rebecca Toolsidass Reference & Instruction Librarian 718-940-5877 rtoolsidass
Nicole Caliguiri ILL Librarian  718-940-5879 ncaliguiri
  Part-time Evening/Weekend Librarian 718-940-5880  
Victoria Luther Part-time Evening/Weekend Librarian 718-940-5880 vluther
Renata Slavutskiy Library Administrative Assistant 718-940-5875 rslavutskiy
Michael McKoy Access Services Technician 718-940-5878 mmckoy2
Rose Aime Technical Services Assistant 718-940-5881 raime
Briana Maddox-Miller Library Assistant 718-940-5878 bmaddox-miller
Qi Bin Li Library Assistant 718-940-5878 qli

 

Contact: SJC Online Library

SJC ONLINE LIBRARY
155 West Roe Boulevard
Patchogue, NY 11772
631.687.2639

email: callahan@sjcny.edu

SJC Libraries Website Privacy Policy