Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SJC Libraries Logo

Libraries

Callahan Library (LI Campus), McEntegart Library (Brooklyn Campus), SJC Online

Contact: Callahan Library

The Callahan Library is located at 25 Audubon Avenue, Patchogue.

Circulation: 631-687-2630
Reference: 631-687-2632

General inquiries: Callahan@sjcny.edu
Interlibrary Loan email: illcallahan@sjcny.edu
E-reserves email: Callahan.Reserves@sjcny.edu

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter  Find us on Pinterest

Name Title Phone Email (@sjcny.edu)
Elizabeth Pollicino Murphy Executive Director of Libraries 631-687-2629 epollicinomurphy
Adele Fitzgerald Electronic Resources Librarian 631-687-2639 afitzgerald2
Karen Flanagan Access Services Librarian 631-687-2633 kflanagan
Lisa Patterson Curriculum Librarian 631-687-2638 lpatterson
Wendy Ambrozewicz Archivist 631-687-2637 wambrozewicz
Nicholas Bambach Reference Librarian 631-687-2628 nbambach
Gabriela Bonacasa ILL Librarian 631-687-2610 gbonacasa
Andrew Maravegias Technical Services Librarian 631-687-2635 amaravegias
Debra Mitchell Reserves Librarian 631-687-2642 dmitchell2
Maria Shine Reference Assistant 631-687-2640 mshine
Marguerite O'Connor Administrative Assistant to the Director 631-687-2634 moconnor
Mary Maseroni Circulation & Periodicals Assistant 631-687-2636 mmaseroni

Contact: McEntegart Library

The McEntegart Library is located at 222 Clinton Avenue, Brooklyn.

Circulation: 718-940-5878
Reference: 718-940-5880

General inquiries: mcentegart@sjcny.edu

Interlibrary Loan email: illmcentegart@sjcny.edu

Name Title Phone Email (@sjcny.edu)
Elizabeth Pollicino Murphy Executive Director of Libraries 631-687-2629 epollicinomurphy
Mayumi Miyaoka Reference & Instruction Librarian/Archivist 718-940-5883 mmiyaoka
Rebecca Toolsidass Reference & Instruction Librarian 718-940-5877 rtoolsidass
Victoria Luther Part-time Evening/Weekend Librarian 718-940-5880 vluther
Stephanie Merchant Part-time Evening/Weekend Librarian 718-940-5880 smerchant
Renata Slavutskiy Library Administrative Assistant 718-940-5875 rslavutskiy
Michael McKoy Access Services Technician 718-940-5878 mmckoy2
Rose Aime Technical Services Assistant 718-940-5881 raime

 

Contact: SJC Online Library

SJC ONLINE LIBRARY
155 West Roe Boulevard
Patchogue, NY 11772
631.687.2639

email: callahan@sjcny.edu

SJC Libraries Website Privacy Policy